What I Ate Today

Posted: September 1, 2008 in What I Ate Today

OK today doesn’t count as day one of my new diet. We got invited to a Rock Cats game (these cats rock). Well we didn’t have your ordinary seats. We sat in a luxury suite. There was a room with couches and chairs, a TV, a great view, and free food. It was such a great day shared with family and friends. Thanks to Coach Chris and Treasurer Jenny.

So rather than list the bad, bad, food that I consumed, I’ll start on Tuesday. I’m ready for this. NO FOOD! NO FOOD! NO FOOD!

I’m also having trouble setting up this freaking site. I can’t figure out the difference between a TAG and a CATEGORY and how to get them lined up on the right side of this page. So for now the most recent POST will be at the top of the page.

I think it’s time to invite more friends to my new blog.

UPDATE: I THINK I FIGURED OUT HOW TO PUT THE CATEGORIES ON THE RIGHT HAND SIDE… SEE IF IT WORKS.

Leave a Reply

