Fan Participation is Down

Posted: September 4, 2008 in Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah

OK friends of the Blah Blah Blog… if this is going to work, I need your participation when I ask for favors.

Where is the help with suggesting freaking songs for my daughter’s  wedding? If you’re going to read this crap the least you can do is to show me a little love. And what about the whole thing with me needing new prospects to introduce Aflac to? Someone out there has to have some freaking connections. These are not tough assignments people!

Jeez I hate to unload on you like this but it’s been all fun and games up to this point. You had to figure I was going to SNAP! sooner or later. I give and give and give and for what? It’s like I’m talking to myself.

Have your meds been changed?

No they haven’t!

Are you co-workers being too loud?

Who told you?

I know… somebody else is getting your cubical because they are more important.

I hated sitting there anyway… in the corner… all by myself… where nobody even knew if I was there or not.

Have you not been sleeping well lately?

Just stop talking to me… all night long… talk talk talk…

You need new sneakers again, don’t you?

There are rows and rows… Nike… New Balance… Adidas… black with white… white with black… blue and gray and maroon… cross-trainers and running and fashion and basketball…

The latest download for Trism is harder to beat.

WTF is that all about?

So like I was saying before the phone rang, we can be one big happy family if you will promise to interact and help a brother out. If not, there’s no telling what will happen.

Leave a Reply

