Son of a…

Posted: September 24, 2008 in Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah

bi*#h Batman! The FedEx guy was here today with my laptop and nobody was home.

I     can’t     go     on     much     longer     without     it     !!!     Hav  –   ing     trou  –   ble     breath  –   ing.     I     hope    I     can     reach     my     bat     rope     be  –  fore…

May  –  be     af  –  ter     the     com  –  mer  –  cial.

(If you are under 40 and never saw the old Batman show, that made no sense at all.)

Leave a Reply

