Visit another Blog

Posted: November 3, 2008 in Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah

My friend and Aflac colleague, Jeremy Duckman (it used to be Dickman until I changed a vowel for him) has a Blog too. His wife is really cool and the first thing I thought to myself when I met her was, why the hell did you marry him? But I was very polite and shook her hand instead.

Actually Jeremy and I are equally sarcastic and both have a dry sense of humor. He smiles more though which is why people in the office actually like him.

Well anyway, his Blog link is over there in the column on the right. It’s called The Dykuhn Files. I have no idea what that means and we’re probably better off not knowing. But they’re a couple of crazy kids in love so check it out.

Leave a Reply

