Readership slipping

Posted: December 2, 2008 in Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah

I must be getting a little boring. Either that or people are just too busy to read. Or maybe they just forgot all about me. Maybe they just don’t like me. OMG nobody likes me anymore. Where is everybody? They got to know me and now they’re all gone.

There’s just us left now. You and you and you… and you over there. God! I can’t keep friends for very long, can I? Maybe one day all of us can get together for a party of people that like me. I’ll order the food and buy the drinks. We can play Wii bowling and listen to my top 300 songs of all-time. Bring your jammies too. We’ll do hair and nails.

I CALL THE COUCH!!!

Leave a Reply

