Hmmm…

Posted: January 21, 2009 in Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah

I’m beginning to notice a trend here…

Whenever I write about subjects that may not be so pleasant, my Blog numbers go up… more people are reading.

But when I write about happy occasions… the numbers go drastically down.

SO HERE ARE SOME SUBJECTS THAT I’LL BE WRITING ABOUT IN THE COMING DAYS…

Thurs: What my physician REALLY said when he touched my penis.
Fri: The story about the day I wiped out on my bike, cracked my helmet, and almost died.
Mon: The day we carried my mom to the ambulance for the last time.
Tues: The night I said goodbye to my mom for the very last time.
Wed: The day the music died.
Thurs: The odds of you getting cancer.
Fri: Surgery Day and what goes through my head when I think that I may never see my loved ones again.
Sat: This will be a great one! The day after surgery and even though I’ll be completely f**ked up on meds, I’ll still share EVERYTHING that is going through my head. DON’T MISS IT!!!

Comments
  1. Kristen says:

    lol… it couldn’t be that people get busy and distracted and happen to come back and check in just when things aren’t so pleasant?

Leave a Reply

